Mondial FKK
Dubai Bunnies
fkk tours

Thread: Cartagena Reports

+ Add Report
Page 1 of 522 1 2 3 4 5 11 51 101 501 ... LastLast
This forum thread is moderated by Admin
    Quote Originally Posted by PastorBurrito  [View Original Post]
    Fellow Mongers its my first time to Columbia and I figure Cartagena has good night and day time activities. I've seen restaurant reviews, places to look for talent. What is still unclear to me is which places other than Juans, palmetto, and Torre Centauro is visitor friendly. Palmetto looks to be really nice but it seems to have problems bases on reviews. I looked up Juan's and they are far from the action. Torre Centauro looks run down based on the pics. I am probably being a little Goldilocks but any help is appreciated. In return I'll put some honest reviews thereafter. Can someone help a newbie out and provide some good places? Or PM a contact?
    I stayed in Torre Centauro. #302 in May of this year. I had no problem with it other than not getting the maid service for fresh towels (you have now been fair warned! The a / see was to cold at night, the water was always hot, kitchen, fridge & coffee pot. TV reception wasn't was horrible but I didn't go to the CTG to watch TV! 100% chica friendly & every chica had her cedula checked!! Taxis are a non issue as they are as cheap in CTG as anywhere else I have ever been!

2 thumbs up for Torre Centauro.

El Mechanico.

I looked up Juan's and they are far from the action.
    Are you talking about Juan's apartments? They are now far from the action whatsoever. Taxis are dirt cheap.