Thread: Penang

+ Add Report
Page 1 of 471 1 2 3 4 5 11 51 101 ... LastLast
This blog is moderated by Admin

A good massage

Hello guys,

It's my first time visit Penang alone.

I'd like to ask some good massage parlor that provide some extra service, with nice lads with English, preferred.

Excluding hotel service.

Any incall massage parlor?

Thanks,

Leo

Soo Chow

Just before CNY, I went to Soo Chow's near Komtar. Here is my report.

Name: unknown.

Lang: malay.

Looks: Cute.

Body: looked ok but when undressed I discovered that her potbelly is bigger than mine.

Tits: Big.

Ass: Soft, nice to grab.

BJ: 6.

FJ: 5.

GFE: 4.

Overall: 5.

Damage: 40 FJ+ 10 BJ.

WIR: not sure.

Noticed that most of the girls there are on the chubby side & have pot bellies bigger than mine. & I could stunt double for santa. LOL.

Quote Originally Posted by Htwoo  [View Original Post]
    Hi everyone,

How is your all CNY Enjoy? Hehe.

I'll visit Penang soon, and will stay at Gurney Hotel.

Had been try Emely and Ivy previously, both of them are great. Beside them, any other recommendation? Or Any new girls?

Hope can get help from you all.

Thanks first.

Anyway, did any one know when Emely and Ivy back to work?
    Pepe is expert and knowledgable when it comes to Gurney Spa and this girl. Pepe, where are you?.

Yes Ivy is back. Looking better than ever before.

Quote Originally Posted by Htwoo  [View Original Post]
    Hi everyone,

Had been try Emely and Ivy previously, both of them are great. Beside them, any other recommendation? Or Any new girls?

Thanks first.

Gurney Hotel Spa

Hi everyone,

Thanks first.

Can share contact?

Quote Originally Posted by Cheongster016  [View Original Post]
    Found another contact who supply Tomyam from wechat so give it a try. That day got 3 Tomyam girls.